Call us directly: +27 21 851 7853
E-Mail Us: info@somersetlodge.co.za
200 Main Road, Somerset West, View on Map

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field


Stunning

Mar 24, 2015 by Rolf Rompelman

We have enjoyed a home from home period here and have loved every minute.Molly was fantastic with food preparation.
Cindy Love and hugs girl -Antoinette same and thanks all for looking after us so well.Cam,Janet,Melinda thanks and hugs staxsxxxxxxRolf & Shirley Rompelman


test

Apr 11, 2014 by simon

Test the leave review form


Awesome

Jan 23, 2014 by Mpumi

Thanks guys,
I had a great stay. My bed was so comfortable I could hardly get up in time for breakfast.Breakfast was lovely, thanks for organizing my shuttle to the airport.
Mpumi


An amazing experience!

Jan 23, 2014 by Lesley Kemlo

What an amazing experience! Just booked online, arrived and everything was in order. Enjoyed your great breakfast the next morning and headed out to several business meetings feeling refreshed and well rested.

See you when I am next in Cape Town!

Lesley Kemlo


Will call again!

Jan 23, 2014 by Caroline Van der Berg

We had a fab time,absolutely relaxing and staff was great.Will call again Thanx Antoinette


Convenience

Jan 23, 2014 by Dr. Koning

Efficient and friendly, I felt secure, the room was clean. I attended a conference nearby and felt Somerset Lodge was very conveniently positioned to get to my meetings on a daily basis.


Great Service!

Jan 23, 2014 by Sara Laird

Pardon was the best server ever!! Love his smile and positive attitude


Jan 23, 2014 by Sue Kirk

Hi Simon and team. Thanks for hosting all 70 of our cyclists for coffee and muffins – reports I`ve had from our members is that it was the best coffee ride we`ve had for ages – and the muffins were the best!!!


Our home away from home!

Jan 20, 2014 by Chris De Wet

Dear Somerset Lodge Staff, thank you for all you did for us when we stayed with you. Your services and food was truly amazing.
We will be back as your Lodge is our home away from home!


Thanks!

Jan 23, 2012 by Tracy Goodchild-Brown

I just HAD to send a mail to say Thank You so much for our wonderful stay at `Somerset Lodge`.

My mom and I really felt at home, and most of all, safe and secure…..(especially being 2 women on our own!)

I must compliment you on your staff, Antoinette is a wonderful bubbly person, and nothing was too much trouble for her…..

Pardon always had a smile, and is most polite….

Molly, well,,,, thanks to Molly we never went hungry in the morning,,,,all our friends were really envious of our `packed` breakfasts.

As far as I know, at this stage, Nationals will be hosted in Gauteng next year….but,,,,,,REST ASSURED next time its in the Cape,,,,Somerset Lodge will be our first choice to stay…and we will most definitely recommend you to all our friends!!

It was lovely to meet you,,,,and I must tell you,,,,you really are blessed to live in SUCH a beautiful place…..I really am missing the scenery on my way to work, but fortunately I drive past the airport,,,so at least I get to see the planes!!

Take care

Kind Regards,
Tracy Goodchild-Brown


Somerset Lodge , USA 4.8 5.0 10 10 We have enjoyed a home from home period here and have loved every minute.Molly was fantastic with food preparation.Cindy Love and hugs girl -Antoinette same and thanks all for lo

Stunning

Mar 24, 2015 by Rolf Rompelman

We have enjoyed a home from home period here and have loved every minute.Molly was fantastic with food preparation.
Cindy Love and hugs girl -Antoinette same and thanks all for looking after us so well.Cam,Janet,Melinda thanks and hugs staxsxxxxxxRolf & Shirley Rompelman



test

Apr 11, 2014 by simon

Test the leave review form



Awesome

Jan 23, 2014 by Mpumi

Thanks guys,
I had a great stay. My bed was so comfortable I could hardly get up in time for breakfast.Breakfast was lovely, thanks for organizing my shuttle to the airport.
Mpumi






Somerset Lodge




,
USA



4.8
5.0

10
10
We have enjoyed a home from home period here and have loved every minute.Molly was fantastic with food preparation.
Cindy Love and hugs girl -Antoinette same and thanks all for lo